DUE TO UNIQUE CIRCUMSTANCES PLEASE NOTE THAT BAND SCHEDULES CAN CHANGE RAPIDLY

Upcoming Events

Keep up with whats going on around Green Bay, Appleton, and the Fox Valley. Find great events with something for everyone!

Friday 15 January 2021

BACKSTAGE PASS @ HO-CHUNK CASINO AT 08:00 PM

Saturday 16 January 2021

BACKSTAGE PASS @ HO-CHUNK CASINO AT 08:00 PM
SIDESHOW @ SHOOTS BAR AND GRILL AT 09:00 PM
DOUG SHEEN @ SALUTE TO EVERYONE AT 06:30 PM
THE MOONSHINERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:30 PM
BOYDEN AND LEIGH @ MINESHAFT AT 08:30 PM
HOMETOWN ACOUSTIC @ WILLIE BEAMONS AT 08:00 PM

Wednesday 20 January 2021

BREAKFAST CLUB @ SHOOTS BAR AND GRILL AT 08:00 PM

Friday 22 January 2021

BENJAMIN CLOYD @ HO-CHUNK CASINO AT 08:00 PM
BREAKFAST CLUB @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:30 PM

Saturday 23 January 2021

BACKSTAGE PASS @ MINESHAFT AT 08:30 PM
UNTIL DAWN @ TOP SHELF SPORTS BAR & GRILLE AT 07:00 PM
MODEL CITIZENS @ KOUNTRY BAR AT 09:00 PM
BOBBY EVANS BAND @ WILLIE BEAMONS AT 08:30 PM
BRIAN JAMES @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:30 PM
BENJAMIN CLOYD @ HO-CHUNK CASINO AT 08:00 PM
AMERICAN PLATINUM @ SLUGGERS AT 08:30 PM

Wednesday 27 January 2021

BRIAN JAMES @ SHOOTS BAR AND GRILL AT 08:00 PM

Friday 29 January 2021

AMELIA FORD @ PARADISE SHORES 4 AT 07:00 PM
BRIAN JAMES @ ROOKIES APPLETON AT 08:30 PM
FIRE ON HIGH UNPLUGGED @ HO-CHUNK CASINO AT 08:00 PM

Saturday 30 January 2021

STAR SIX NINE @ WOODEYES AT 08:30 PM
WILDSIDE @ CRUISIN 1724 AT 09:00 PM
THAT GUY @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:30 PM
BREAKFAST CLUB @ NORTHLAND PUB AT 09:00 PM
THE PRESIDENTS @ FAT JOES AT 10:00 PM
FIRE ON HIGH UNPLUGGED @ HO-CHUNK CASINO AT 08:00 PM

Thursday 04 February 2021

GOOD TIME MULTIMEDIA - DJ SKIP @ TITLETOWN VILLAGE AT 04:00 PM

Friday 05 February 2021

3 MILES AWAY @ HO-CHUNK CASINO AT 08:00 PM

Saturday 06 February 2021

BOBBY EVANS BAND @ CRUISIN 1724 AT 09:00 PM
THE PRESIDENTS @ SLUGGERS AT 08:30 PM
FIRE ON HIGH @ WOUTERS SPORTS BAR AT 09:00 PM
ROAD TRIP @ FAT JOES AT 10:00 PM
3 MILES AWAY @ HO-CHUNK CASINO AT 08:00 PM
THE MOONSHINERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:30 PM

Friday 12 February 2021

NICKI SIMS DUO @ HO-CHUNK CASINO AT 08:00 PM
THE GLAM BAND @ FISHING HAS NO BOUNDARIES - LAKE WINNEBAGO AT 08:00 PM

Saturday 13 February 2021

WILDSIDE @ SHOOTS BAR AND GRILL AT 09:00 PM
BAZOOKA JOE @ WOUTERS SPORTS BAR AT 09:00 PM
STAR SIX NINE @ FAT JOES AT 10:00 PM
THE MOONLIGHTERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:30 PM
NICKI SIMS DUO @ HO-CHUNK CASINO AT 08:00 PM
THE COUGARS @ BLACK SHEEP PUB AND GRILL AT 07:00 PM
GRAND UNION @ PAYNES POINT AT 05:00 PM

Sunday 14 February 2021

FIRE ON HIGH UNPLUGGED @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 05:00 PM
HANNAH ROSE ACOUSTIC @ ZIEGLER WINERY AT 03:00 PM
OPEN TAB @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 05:00 PM
DOUBLE DOWN @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 05:00 PM
THE BLUE CHEESE COMBO @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 05:00 PM

Friday 19 February 2021

BREAKFAST CLUB @ HO-CHUNK CASINO AT 08:00 PM

Saturday 20 February 2021

MODEL CITIZENS @ SLUGGERS AT 08:30 PM
AMERICAN PLATINUM @ FAT JOES AT 10:00 PM
BREAKFAST CLUB @ HO-CHUNK CASINO AT 08:00 PM
STAR SIX NINE @ OCTANE BAR AND GRILL AT 09:00 PM
SPITFIRE RODEO @ MALONEYS AT 08:30 PM
BOYDEN AND LEIGH @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:30 PM
THE COUGARS @ NARROW BRIDGE BREWHOUSE AT 08:30 PM

Sunday 21 February 2021

BACKSTAGE PASS @ JOHNNY GS FISHING HOLE AT 01:30 PM

Thursday 25 February 2021

THE PRESIDENTS @ MENOMINEE PARK - BATTLE ON BAGO AT 06:00 PM

Friday 26 February 2021

SIDESHOW @ HO-CHUNK CASINO AT 08:00 PM

Saturday 27 February 2021

SPITFIRE RODEO @ JACKSON POINT SPORTS GRILL AT 09:00 PM
UNTIL DAWN @ TOP SHELF SPORTS BAR & GRILLE AT 08:00 PM
BRIAN JAMES @ ZIEGLER WINERY AT 03:00 PM
FIRE ON HIGH UNPLUGGED @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:30 PM
THE PRESIDENTS @ NARROW BRIDGE BREWHOUSE AT 08:30 PM
GRAND UNION @ KOUNTRY BAR AT 09:00 PM
SIDESHOW @ HO-CHUNK CASINO AT 08:00 PM

Saturday 06 March 2021

ROAD TRIP @ WOODEYES AT 08:30 PM
THE MOONLIGHTERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:30 PM
OIL CAN HARRY @ FAT JOES AT 10:00 PM
SIXX GUNNS LOADED @ CRUISIN 1724 AT 09:00 PM
FBI & THE UNTOUCHABLE HORNS @ SLUGGERS AT 08:30 PM

Friday 12 March 2021

THE COUGARS @ RIVERSIDE BALLROOM AT 08:00 PM

Saturday 13 March 2021

BOOMBOXX @ WOUTERS SPORTS BAR AT 09:00 PM
THE PRESIDENTS @ DUBLINS IRISH PUB AT 02:00 PM
HAPPY HOUR HEROES @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:30 PM
FIRE ON HIGH @ NARROW BRIDGE BREWHOUSE AT 08:30 PM
STAR SIX NINE @ DUBLINS IRISH PUB AT 07:00 PM
THE PRESIDENTS @ FAT JOES AT 10:00 PM
EMINENCE @ SHOOTS BAR AND GRILL AT 09:00 PM
UNTIL DAWN @ TOP SHELF SPORTS BAR & GRILLE AT 07:00 PM
DRIFTWOOD @ KOUNTRY BAR AT 09:00 PM

Friday 19 March 2021

AMELIA FORD @ ZIEGLER WINERY AT 05:00 PM

Saturday 20 March 2021

GRAND UNION @ SLUGGERS AT 08:30 PM
MODEL CITIZENS @ NARROW BRIDGE BREWHOUSE AT 08:30 PM
THE MOONSHINERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:30 PM

Saturday 27 March 2021

BOOMBOXX @ MALONEYS AT 08:30 PM
STAR SIX NINE @ KOUNTRY BAR AT 09:00 PM
UNTIL DAWN @ ZIEGLER WINERY AT 03:00 PM
BAD HABITZ @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 09:00 PM
ROAD TRIP @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 08:30 PM
THE FABULOUS RUGBURNS @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 03 April 2021

THE THIRD WHEELS @ KOUNTRY BAR AT 09:00 PM
HANNAH ROSE ACOUSTIC @ TOP SHELF SPORTS BAR & GRILLE AT 07:30 PM
ROAD TRIP @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 09:00 PM
THE BOMB @ SLUGGERS AT 08:30 PM
STAR SIX NINE @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 10 April 2021

KRESTFALL @ CRUISIN 1724 AT 09:00 PM
SIDESHOW @ WOUTERS SPORTS BAR AT 09:00 PM
SPITFIRE RODEO @ THE BAR LIME KILN ROAD AT 08:30 PM